Register    Login

Shopping Cart




Amazing sounds of healing. By Jonathan Goldman
Buy Add to Wishlist


A collection of excerpts from award winning and best selling recordings by one of the most honored and renowned sound healers on the planet. Includes selections from "Chakra Chants", "The Lost Chord", "Medicine Buddha" and many more!

"Within the last three decades, it has been my great pleasure to help initiate awareness of the power of sound as a transformational and healing force. The spectrum of healing sounds runs the gamut of every conceivable combination of sounds and vibrations. The FREQUENCIES presented here represent but a sample of such virations. Nevertheless, each of these selections are positive tools for transformation. It is my great pleasure to present FREQUENCIES for you." Jonathan Goldman, author HEALING SOUNDS

Track Listing:

1. Primal Ground ( 6:41)
2. Convergence ( 6:34)
3. Compassion/Beloved ( 6:44)
4. Excerpt: "Ultimate Om" ( 6:44)
5. Excerpt: "Holy Harmony" ( 5:15)
6. Inner Light ( 5:57)
7. Angelic Calling ( 6:35)
8. Heart of Wisdom" ( 5:20)
9. Excerpt: "Dolphin Dreams" ( 4:26)
10. Quiet Space ( 5:46)
11. Song of Saraswati (4:49)
12. Om Mani Padme Hum ( 5:08)
Tantric Tara ( 4:12)

Total Time: 78:00

 Jonathan Goldman is a writer, musician and teacher. He is an authority on sound healing and a pioneer in the field of harmonics.
He has studied with masters of sound from both the scientific and spiritual traditions, including the Dalai Lama's Chanting Gyuto and Gyume Monks and has been empowered by the Chant Master of the Drepung Loseling Monastery to teach Tibetan Overtone Chanting.

Displayed prices are New Zealand dollars. | Please review our Online Store Terms and Conditions here.

Aurora NZ Ltd